Mass Calendar for 2022  - 2023

Thanksgiving Mass (OF) November 24th 9:00 AM  

Immaculate Conception Mass Thursday, December 8th 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

Christmas Eve Mass Saturday, December 24 4:00 PM - English Mass (no confessions) 

Christmas Midnight Latin Mass Sunday, December 25 12:00 AM - Latin Mass (no confessions)

Christmas Day Mass Sunday, December 25 9:00 AM Latin Mass (no confessions) 

 

Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God Saturday, December 31 4:00 PM - English Mass
(with confessions)

Octave Day of the Nativity Mass  Sunday, January 1 7:00 AM & 9:00 AM - Latin Mass

Epiphany Party – Saturday, January 7 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM at Most Blessed Sacrament
Rectory
 

Ash Wednesday Mass Wednesday, February 22 - 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

St. Joseph Feast Day Mass & Lunch Sunday, March 19th 

Holy Week 

Holy Thursday (Latin Mass) Thursday, April 6, 2022 - 6:00 PM Adoration till 10:00 PM 

Good Friday April 7, 2023 - 12:00 PM Stations, Friday of the Passion of the Lord, Divine Mercy
Chaplet 

Blessing of Food at 3:15 PM – April 8, 2023 - St Joseph Church

Easter Vigil Mass Saturday, April 8, 2023 8:30 PM - English Mass (no confessions)

Easter Day Mass Sunday, April 9, 2023 9:00 AM Latin Mass (no confessions)

May Crowning Sunday, May 7, 2023 Latin Mass and Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser for St. Rita
Girls Group Retreat

Feast of Corpus Christi Sunday, June 11, 2023 Latin Mass and Luncheon in the Sacred Heart
Hall after Mass 

 

Additional Information 

Latin Confirmation Saturday, April 29, 2023 during 4pm Mass

First Communion Saturday/Sunday, April 22 & 23, 2023 First Holy Communion during 4pm & 9am Masses