Mass Calendar for 2021  - 2022

Feast of Christ the King Mass & Gathering in the Sacred Heart Hall  after Mass Sunday, October 31 9:00 AM - Latin Mass  

All Saints Day Mass Monday, November 1st 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

All Souls Day Mass Tuesday, November 2nd 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

Blessing of Salt and Oil at Masses Sunday, November 21st  

Thanksgiving Mass (OF) November 25th 9:00 AM  

Immaculate Conception Mass Wednesday, December 8th 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

Server Installation & Rising Up Ceremony Sunday, December 5 after the 9:00 AM Latin Mass 

Christmas Eve Mass Friday, December 24 4:00 PM - English Mass (no confessions) 

Christmas Midnight Latin Mass Saturday, December 25 12:00 AM - Latin Mass (no confessions)

Christmas Day Mass Saturday, December 25 9:00 AM Latin Mass (no confessions) 

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph  Sunday, December 26 7:00 AM English Mass
(no confessions)

Sunday in the Octave of the Nativity  Sunday, December 26 9:00 AM - Latin Mass
(with confessions)

 

Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God Friday, December 31 4:00 PM - English Mass
(with confessions)

Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God Saturday, January 1 9:00 AM - Latin Mass
(8:00am confessions)

Epiphany of the Lord Saturday, January 1 - 4:00 PM - English Mass (with confessions) 

The Most Holy Name of Jesus Sunday, January 2 – 9:00 AM - Latin Mass (with confessions)

Epiphany Thursday Thursday, January 6 – 5:00 PM Blessing of Water and 6:00 PM Latin Mass 

Epiphany Party – Saturday, January 8 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM at Most Blessed Sacrament
Rectory
 

Ash Wednesday Mass Wednesday, March 2 - 6:00 PM - Latin Mass

Stations of the Cross Fridays at 6:00 PM: March 11, 2022 and March 25, 2022 

(Soup/salad will follow in the Sacred Heart Hall after Stations) 

St. Joseph Feast Day Mass & Lunch March 19th 

Holy Week 

Holy Thursday (Latin Mass) Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:00 PM Adoration till 10:00 PM 

Good Friday April 15, 2022 - 12:00 PM Stations, Friday of the Passion of the Lord, Divine Mercy
Chaplet 

Blessing of Food at 3:15 PM – April 16, 2022 - St Joseph Church

Easter Vigil Mass Saturday, April 16, 2022 8:30 PM - English Mass (no confessions)

Easter Day Mass Sunday, April 17, 2022 9:00 AM Latin Mass (no confessions)

May Crowning Sunday, May 15, 2022 Latin Mass and Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser for St. Rita
Girls Group Retreat

Feast of Corpus Christi Sunday, June 19, 2022 Latin Mass and Luncheon in the Sacred Heart
Hall after Mass 

 

Additional Information 

Latin Confirmation TBD

First Communion Saturday, April 23, 2022 and Sunday, April 24, 2022